Tennessee Skyward Users Group

President -
Susan Dean, Wilson County Schools
Vice President -
Gayle Jones, Oak Ridge Schools
Cheryl Collins - Sumner County Schools
Jenifer Van Dyke - Oak Ridge Schools

Committee Members

Jeff Edmonds, Oak Ridge Schools

Jeanie Mowery - Lenoir City Schools

​Brooke Johannsen - Monroe County Schools

​Randall Robinson - Manchester City Schools

William Daugherty - Tipton County Schools

Debbie Bennett - Wilson County Schools

Anne Green - Lebanon Special School District

Special Thanks

Joan Palmer, Lenoir City Schools, is leaving the TNSUG Committee after many years of being a huge part of the user conferences.  We would like to wish Joan a big THANK YOU for all she has done.

Selena Coker, Alcoa City Schools, is also leaving TNSUG. We would like to thank Selena for her time on the committee.

Both members will be greatly missed.

Steering Committee

Seeking new members

We would love for you to join our team! We are always looking for other Skyward Users who are interested in being a part of the Steering Committee and providing new perspective and valuable input to Skyward. 

The Committee is open to both Student Management and Business Staff.


  • Monthly Virtual Meetings September - June
  • Input on Product Ideas
  • Annual Conference Planning and Execution 

Apply by clicking the button below